School Advisory Council

Saint Francis School Advisory Council is an advisory board composed of the principal of the school, clergy of Saint Francis Parish and appointed representatives from the school and parish community.  To be a member of the council one must have children in the school, are alumni of the school or are parishioners with a devoted interest toward the continuing growth of the school.

2016-2017 School Advisory Council


Principal : Veronica Lopez

President: Rick Holtz

Vice President: 

Marketing Chair: Nerissa Freeman

Finance Chair: Rick Holtz

Secretary: Victoria Willen

Member/Finance Committee:  Jennifer Domingos

Member:  Marla Aguilera

Member/Parish Representative: Lucy McLaughlin

Teacher Representative: Mary Slater

Home and School Representative:  

Designed by Click Computer Help LLC.