Student Council



2014-2015 St. Francis Student Council.

St. Francis Student Council is an organization through which students can exercise a leadership role as partners in their education. This student governed body, along with a teacher adviser, is responsible for promoting various activities and fundraisers throughout the year. The organization consists of a President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer, Historian, Publicity Officer and class representatives from grades 5-8. Elections are held each year. Student Council members are expected to maintain above average grades and be shining examples to the whole student body.


St. Francis Student Council Officers.

President – Julian Jajo,    Vice President – Charbell Curiel,    Secretary – Cheryl Barnett,    Treasurer – Ryan Awar,   Historian – Britney Hernandez,   Publicity – John Wessley Young

Designed by Click Computer Help LLC.